ILoveYou. -Oh Heyyy ; Sarah Is The Name
^-^ You Can Love Me Or Hate Me.
IDC Im Just Being Me <3 ;*

-oh heeeeeyy ; maria here , & she loves you mothafuckaaaa ♥ Here is where you enter text, info, about me, whatever, your page graphics, etc, etc, etc, etc, etc, etc, etc, etc, etc, etc, etc, etc, etc, etc, etc, etc, etc, etc.

crazyk-c:

A requested drawing from an anon who wanted some angsty superfamily fluff (Toddler!Peter being upset that Steve and Tony fighting and yelling)

This hit me right in the feels when I was drawing it TT - TT 

→ Bold what applies to you.

I am a cuddler.

I am a morning person.

I am an only child. 

I am currently in my pyjamas.

I am currently pregnant.

I am left handed. 

I am a little shy around the opposite gender at first. 

I bite my nails.

I can be paranoid at times.

I enjoy country music.

I enjoy smoothies.

I enjoy talking on the phone.

I have a car.

I have/had a hard time paying attention at school.

I have a hidden talent.

I have a pet.

I have a tendency to fall for the “wrong” guy/girl.

I have all my grandparents.

I have been to another country. 

I have been told that I have an unusual sense of humor.

I have or had broken a bone.

I have caller I.D. on my phone.

I have bathed someone.

I have changed a diaper.

I have changed a lot over the past year.

I have friends who have never seen my natural hair color.

I have had major/minor surgery.

I have killed another person. 

I have had my hair cut within the last week.

I have mood swings.

I have no idea what I want to do for the rest of my life.

I have rejected someone before.

I like the taste of blood. 

I love Michael Jackson.

I love sleeping.

I love to shop.

I own 100 CDs or more.

I own and use a library card.

I read books for pleasure in my spare time.

I sleep a lot during the day.

I was born in a country other than the UK.

I watch soap operas on a regular basis.

I work at a job that I enjoy.

I would get plastic surgery if it were 100% safe, free of cost, and scar-free. 

I am currently wearing socks.

I am tired.

I love to paint/draw/sketch/sculpt.

I consume at least one alcoholic drink every month.

I have/had:

Graduated high school. 

Smoked cigarettes.

Rode every ride at an amusement park.

Collected something really stupid. 

Gone to a concert.

Helped someone.

Spun turn tables.

Watched four movies in one night.

Been broken up with.

Taken a college level course.

Been in a car accident.

Been in a tornado.

Watched someone die. 

Been to a funeral.

Burned yourself.

Ran a marathon.

Your parents got divorced.

Cried yourself to sleep.

Spent over £200 in one day. 

Cheated on someone.

Been cheated on.

Written a 10 page letter.

Had a best friend.

Lost someone you loved.

Skipped school.

Gotten in trouble for something you didn’t do.

Stolen books from the library.

Been in a mental hospital.

Watched the “Harry Potter” movies.

Fired a gun.

Been in a school play. 

Been fired from a job.

Taken a lie detector test.

Swam with dolphins.

Attempted suicide.

Written poetry.

Read more than 20 books a year.

Gone to Europe. 

Loved someone you couldn’t have. 

Used a coloring book over age 12.

Had surgery.

Had stitches. 

Taken a taxi.

Had more than 5 online conversations going at once.

Had a hamster.

Dyed your hair.

Had something pierced. 

Got straight A’s.

Your parents sent you to a shrink.

Been handcuffed. 

My hair is naturally the color:

Light brown

Medium brown

Dark brown

Blonde

Black

Dirty blonde

Strawberry blonde/Ginger

My eyes are:

Brown

Blue/Grey

Green

Hazel 

Light brown

A combination of things

I am:

Male

Female

Other

People sometimes label me as:

Slut

Girly

Ugly

Nerd 

Other

My longest relationship was (including on and off relationships):

1 month or less

2 months

3 months

4 months

5 months

6 months

7 months

8 months

9 months

10 months

11 months

1 year + 6 months

2 year

3 year+

I’ve never been in a real relationship.

Some of my biggest fears are:

Spiders/other insects

Dying

Doctor/Dentist appointments

Hospitals

Needles

Disease

Being alone in the dark

Heights - (the feeling of free falling)

Small spaces

Oceans/large bodies of water

Holes

Large animals

Small animals

Open spaces

I have:

A friend with benefits

A laptop in my room

A television in my room  

Good grades

My own car

Married parents



« newer 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 older »